QN Sport+ Television N.V.

Copa América 2015 awards – check out the winners!

Copa América 2015 came to its conclusion on Saturday, July 4, with hosts Chile beating Argentina 4-1 on penalties after a goalless 120 minutes in the final at the Estadio Nacional.

But besides the Copa trophy, there were other awards to recognise both individuals and teams, and we’ve got all the winners for you here.

Santander Fair Play: Peru

Kia Motors Golden Gloves: Claudio Bravo (Chile)

Claro Best Young Player: Jeison Murillo (Colombia)

Santander Top Scorer: Eduardo Vargas (Chile) and Paolo Guerrero (Peru) – tied with four goals each

Bron: ca2015.com